List of SMC Members

Sr.	Name	Designation	Mobile Number
No.			
1	Ms. Anuradha Sood	Chairperson	9888087664
2	Mr. Sanjeev kumar	Secretary	9023947204
3	Ms. Indu Sharma	Member	8528063258
4	Ms. Nisha Devi	Member	8968465721
5	Ms. Ranjana Devi	Member	8558998617
6	Ms. Sumana	Member	9815305253
7	Ms. Mamta	Member	9878665409
8	Ms. Sudha Devi	Member	9915222805
9	Ms. Neelam	Member	9897513850
10	Ms. Gayatri	Member	6284549110
11	Ms. Srishthi	Member	9815226249
12	Mr. Manjeet Singh	Member	8091009279
13	Mr. Sukumar	Member	9417725210
14	Mr. Naresh Thakur	Member	9915946939, 7009830235
15	Mr. Amar Chand	Member	9855248893
16	Mr. Laxman Singh	Member	9988063549
17	Mr. Anand Verma	Member	8054212275
18	Mr. Ashok	Member	8054095123
19	Mr. Teg Singh	Member	8146483655
20	Mr. Jagdish Kumar	Member	8427219566
21	Mr. Sadanand	Member	9803323322, 9416693296
22	Ms. Hema Kalia	Member	8146449944
23	Mr. Ajay	Member	7777077558